Issue 1, SMC eUpdate25 March 2009

Annual General Meeting
Calling Notice 2009

Formal Notice of The Sussex Magic Circle Annual General Meeting, 26th March 2009, 8.00pm at the Hassocks Hotel, Hassocks.

I hereby give notice of the Sussex Magic Circle A.G.M. as detailed above which will be followed by an informal Club night, time permitting.

For your information I have received the following;.
Election of President and Members of the Council.

The following members have agreed to stand for election or re-election and all have been duly proposed and seconded.

President: Andy Hart
Chairman: Stuart Harley
Secretary: Gordon Burtenshaw
Treasurer:  Andy Hart
Council: Paul Leacy, Giles Cartwright, Andrew Jeffery, Matt Parr, Simon Treasadern, Andrew Chase
Independent Examiner: Alison Gilbert

Further nominations, proposed and seconded, are welcomed for any of the above posts, together with any items members wish to appear on the agenda. These must be put in writing and received by me 7 days prior to the meeting.

Yours sincerely,
Gordon Burtenshaw
Hon. Secretary

  Email tracked and counted.